Solid 04 Wall Shelf

SKU: WRS04 Category:

125,00 

Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: ca. 3-4 Werktage

Material:
Steel sheet with powder coating

Dimensions:
148 × 8 × 4 cm

Purchase includes:
Wall shelf, mounting hardware

Please note:
The full load-bearing capacity of the shelf up to 10 kg can only be met if it is securely and correctly attached to the wall.

Clear

Description

With the Solid 04 Wall Shelf, storage, display, and home décor go hand in hand. The ledge offers space for knickknacks, while the upturned front edge keeps objects like picture frames in place. The front edge can accommodate S-hooks, clips, and magnets, providing a wide range of uses.

In the office, the wall shelf is a handy resting place for mood boards and poster boards, which can be displayed side by side or stacked vertically behind one another. And in a child’s bedroom, it offers an ideal spot for displaying their personal collection of favorite pictures, books, or figurines.

The Solid 04 Wall Shelf can hold at least four A3-size picture frames placed vertically or three placed horizontally. Alternatively, there is enough space to display one or two A2-size prints or poster boards on the ledge.

Solid 04 Wall Shelf is available in four colors.

Do you have questions about the Solid 04 Wall Shelf?
Then please have a look at the frequently asked questions or contact us. Further information on wall mounting can be found in the mounting instructions.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions 148 × 8 × 4 cm
Colour

Anthracite, Light gray, White, Pastel green

You may also like…

Wandregal Solid 04

Artikelnummer: WRS04 Kategorie:

125,00 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Werktage

Material:
Stahlblech, pulverbeschichtet

Lieferumfang:
Regal, Befestigungsmaterial

Maße:
148 × 8 × 4 cm

Hinweis:
Bei einer stabilen Wandbefestigung und fachgerechten Montage kann das Wandregal mit bis zu 10kg belastet werden.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

Aufbewahren, Dekorieren und Präsentieren gehen beim Wandregal Solid 04 Hand in Hand. Kleinigkeiten finden auf der Wandkonsole ihren Platz, der gekantete fordere Anschlag gibt etwa Bilderrahmen Halt. An der Kantung lassen sich S-Haken, Klammern und Magnete befestigen – das Ergebnis sind vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten in Flur, Bad, Küche, Schlafzimmer und Wohnbereich.
Im Büro haben Moodboards und Präsentationspappen auf dem Regal Halt und können flexibel nebeneinander oder gesammelt hintereinander angeordnet werden. Auch im Kinderzimmer ist das Wandregal ideal für eine persönliche Galerie der Lieblingsbilder, Lieblingsbücher und Sammlungen kleiner Spielzeuge.

Nebeneinander können mindestens vier hochformatige DIN A3-Rahmen angeordnet werden – oder drei im Querformat. Bis zu zwei DIN A2-Prints und DIN A2-Präsentationspappen können auf einer Leiste präsentiert werden.
Das Wandregal Solid 04 ist in vier Farben erhältlich.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht n.a.
Größe 148 × 8 × 4 cm
Farbe

weiß (Feinstruktur), hellgrau (Feinstruktur), anthrazit (Feinstruktur), weißgrün (Feinstruktur)

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …